• Welcome to DestroyRepeat - The #1 place to talk about Video Games. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? Registration is completely free and will enable the use of all site features including the ability to join in or create your own discussions.

Mortal Kombat 11 Reveal Livestream

Welcome to Destroy Repeat

We are the gaming and tech community for you

Register Log in

Carlos

Owner
Staff member
Who: Warner Bros./NetherRealm
What: Mortal Kombat 11 Reveal Live Stream
When: January 17 - Pre-Show: 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT, Keynote: 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT, London Stream: 11 AM PT / 7 PM UTC
How: NetherRealm is hosting two different streams: One for U.S./Other Regions, and the other one is for London.

Twitch U.S. Stream:

Twitch London Stream:

YouTube U.S. Stream:

YouTube London Stream:

Enjoy! :)
 

Like DestroyRepeat!

Advertisements

Top