• Welcome to DestroyRepeat - The #1 place to talk about Video Games. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? Registration is completely free and will enable the use of all site features including the ability to join in or create your own discussions.

Battlefield V Teaser Trailer

Welcome to Destroy Repeat

We are the gaming and tech community for you

Register Log in
Thread starter #1

Carlos

Owner
Staff member
On May 18, EA/D.I.C.E. released a teaser trailer for Battlefield V. The 5 second trailer shows a soldier (possibly in WW2 theatre) telling you hush. The game's HUD menu is shown, as well...


The world reveal event takes place on May 23rd (Tomorrow) at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, and 10pm CET. You can watch it on YouTube, Twitch, and Microsoft's Mixer Streaming service.
 

Like DestroyRepeat!

Advertisements

Top